HEKMA / SAVED MONTAGE OWNERSHIP GUIDE

The complete silent film, all seven source frames, price calculations, chapter notes, two CSVs and the cost drawing are included. Other guide pages and sources need internet. Supplied prices retain their September receipt date.

MONTAGE / THE HOME, THE PRICE, THE SERVICES

A clearer look
at branded ownership.

Read the planned villa setting, compare the dated four- and five-bedroom starting prices, and see which costs and services need a home-specific answer.

Price sheet received 29 September 2026Film received 25 September 2026Guide review 14 October 2026
01 / YOUR HOME

96 planned villas

Modon’s 17 May announcement places the residences in Wadi Yemm. The collection has three- to six-bedroom villas; views differ by home.

02 / THE RESORT

200 planned hotel rooms

These are hotel guestrooms and suites, separate from the 96 privately owned villas. The operator lists the destination as under development.

03 / OWNER SERVICES

An Owners’ Clubhouse is planned

The announcement includes a clubhouse. Access, guest rules, ongoing charges and rental services need the exact home’s agreements.

A construction award was announced on 6 July 2026 for the hotel, villas, clubhouse and related works. This establishes an award; it does not establish completion or an opening date.

DATED PRICE COMPARISON

Compare what the sheet actually pairs.

Both starting prices below are labelled Golf View. “Area (SQM)” is the sheet’s wording; it does not explain whether that area is indoors, built-up or includes other space. These ratios use the printed area.

4 BEDROOMS / 466 PRINTED m²

From EGP 164m

Golf View · received 29 September 2026

351,931 EGP / printed m²Shared scale: 0–400,000 EGP / printed m²

Sheet maximum: EGP 170m · Golf View.

5 BEDROOMS / 604 PRINTED m²

From EGP 206m

Golf View · received 29 September 2026

341,060 EGP / printed m²Shared scale: 0–400,000 EGP / printed m²

Sheet maximum: EGP 356m · Sea View.

The five-bedroom starting row costs EGP 42m more and has 138m² more printed area. Its lower price-per-m² ratio does not establish better value. The five-bedroom maximum is labelled Sea View; it is not a matched-home comparison, so the difference cannot be treated as a sea-view premium.

The three-bedroom row and the five named categories

The sheet prints 398m² for three bedrooms and marks that row “Sold out”, with no numeric price. This is the dated sheet’s status, not a current inventory check.

The five website categories remain in the comparison above. The supplied sheet does not match its price rows to those category names, individual floor plans or available home codes. The guide has not assigned the 466m² row to Premium Villas or the 604m² row to a Horizon category.

PLAN YOUR CASH COMMITMENT

The purchase price is one part of the budget.

4 bedrooms · starting price EGP 164m

4-bedroom Montage starting-price breakdownEGP 164m starting price split into two 5% payments and a 90% balance; a separate 10% maintenance payment is due on delivery. Bar lengths use the same money scale and are not a payment timeline.MONTAGE / WHAT THE DATED PRICE MEANS4 bedrooms · 466 printed m² · from EGP 164mGolf View · sheet received 29 September 2026 · current price and availability unknownPurchase price: 100%5% down · EGP 8.2m5% after 3 months · EGP 8.2m90% balance · EGP 147.6mEqual instalments over 8 years; frequency not statedAdditional maintenance on delivery: 10% of the purchase priceEGP 16.4mPrice + stated maintenance: EGP 180.4mOther fees unknown. Maintenance is not an annual operator fee or a rental return.Original guide calculation · same money scale · bar lengths do not represent timeSupplied Modon sales-sheet terms · reviewed 14 October 2026 · not a current offer or invoice
First 5%
EGP 8.2m
5% after 3 months
EGP 8.2m
Remaining 90% over 8 years
EGP 147.6m
10% maintenance on delivery
EGP 16.4m
Price + stated maintenance
EGP 180.4m

The remaining balance equals EGP 18.45m per year on average across eight years. This helps you budget; it is not an annual invoice schedule. The sheet does not state payment frequency or the first balance-payment date. Other purchase and service fees are not established here.

The general sheet says fully finished with ACs, water heaters and kitchen cabinets. It does not say furnished. Its underground-parking inclusion is written for apartments and is not applied to these villas. Delivery for products other than Boulevard and Beach Plaza is stated as four years, without a home-specific calendar date. Confirm all terms in the current offer and contract.

THE SUPPLIED DESIGN FILM

From the whole setting to the living room.

The complete silent picture sequence shows the planned destination. Chapter notes connect each scene to a useful question about the home, the view or the services.

1 minute 31 seconds · complete silent visual edition · © Modon / supplied Montage-branded concept material. Concept scenes do not confirm completed homes, a specific home view or access rights.

Choose a chapter, then press Play.

Complete source frame: The destination
0:10 · © Modon / supplied concept film
0:00–0:13

The destination

Aerial and waterfront scenes introduce Montage Ras El Hekma. The aircraft is part of the concept sequence.

For your home: Ask which arrival options will be operating when your home is delivered.

Complete source frame: Villas and golf
0:19 · © Modon / supplied concept film
0:13–0:26

Villas and golf

The film moves across villas, landscaped roads and golf settings. It gives no home or plot identifiers.

For your home: Request the current plot plan, home code and confirmed view for your chosen villa.

Complete source frame: Inside the villa
0:31 · © Modon / supplied concept film
0:26–0:39

Inside the villa

Living and dining scenes show furniture and decoration. The dated price sheet promises finishing, but does not say furnished.

For your home: Get an item-by-item list of finishes, appliances, furniture and fittings included in the price.

Complete source frame: Terraces, pools and outlooks
0:43 · © Modon / supplied concept film
0:39–0:51

Terraces, pools and outlooks

Terraces, pools and golf outlooks appear in the design sequence. The film does not match them to the priced four- or five-bedroom rows.

For your home: Confirm pool dimensions, garden and terrace areas, and the view from the actual home.

Complete source frame: The wider pool setting
0:54 · © Modon / supplied concept film
0:51–1:01

The wider pool setting

Pool and architectural scenes show the planned lifestyle. These scenes do not identify an owner-only facility or its charges.

For your home: Ask who may use each pool, whether guests are allowed and what charges apply.

Complete source frame: Resort and dining settings
1:08 · © Modon / supplied concept film
1:01–1:17

Resort and dining settings

Wider buildings, pools and dining terraces appear from day to dusk. The operator still lists the destination as under development.

For your home: Ask for opening dates, owner access terms and the costs of services you want to use.

Complete source frame: The complete setting
1:21 · © Modon / supplied concept film
1:17–1:31

The complete setting

The closing aerial view brings the planned buildings, sea and golf setting together, followed by the brand marks.

For your home: Compare this illustration with the dated sales plan and the construction record. It is not a completion photo.

BEFORE YOU RELY ON THE BRAND

Get the ownership terms in writing.

The current operator page describes planned lagoons, a spa, dining and event space. It does not establish the rights or costs attached to a particular villa.

Living there

Confirm included services, response hours, owner and guest access, parking, pool and garden care, and which charges are compulsory.

Renting the home

Ask whether rentals are allowed, whether a management programme is optional or required, and how revenue, costs, owner stays and cancellation rules work. No rental return is established here.

Long-term costs

Ask for annual fees, how they may change, furniture and equipment replacement costs, insurance, reserve payments, and what happens if the brand or operator changes.

The documents to request

Current offer and home code; dated plot and floor plans; finishing schedule; payment and handover dates; owner-service agreement; clubhouse rules; any rental-management agreement.

Use the buying desk to organise your questions, the Sahel offer comparison for other dated price references, and the works record for construction evidence.

Dates, sources and calculation method

The supplied price sheet’s receipt is dated 29 September 2026; its publication date and present validity are unknown. Starting and maximum rows were read from the full sheet. Price per printed m² is starting price divided by its paired area, rounded to the nearest pound. It is not a verified indoor-area comparison.

The operator status was checked on 14 October 2026. The May announcement and July award remain separate dated records. No current availability, opening date or exact-home service contract has been established.

The film’s publication date is unknown. Receipt on 25 September 2026 is verified from its matching attachment message. The guide reviewed 92 exact integer-second samples and seven selected full-size frames. It has not independently reviewed every encoded frame or the original audio. The silent edition retains all 2,279 video frames without re-encoding, cropping or overlays.

Dated price record · Film record · Operator status · Announcement · Construction award. Publisher credits remain; no endorsement or open licence is claimed. Private chat messages and sales documents are not published.